My other books

Pamela's first book, Tomorrow's Anecdote, is a dark newsroom mystery set in Thatcher's Britain.

Other titles include Dark Interlude, a historical drama set in 1918-19 when revolution was in the air and The Lost Orchid, a Gothic-inspired adventure set in the late 1880s when orchidmania raged (Bluewood).

Ice Trekker is a teen fantasy set in the wilds of Kronagar, while Cloud Pearl, first part of Legends of Liria, an adventure series for younger readers. True Haven is a Regency adventure with a fantasy twist.

The Deed Box is a free short story with a macabre twist on Smashwords. Meanwhile, a four-part supernatural series features A Walk in the Park, Last Spring, Midsummer Glen and Equinox. The latter is now on Amazon Kindle. 

Pam also edited an original Cold War thriller, Not With a Whimper, written by her late father, Peter A. W. Kelt. It's a compulsive, dazzlingly written novel set in southern Spain, full of delicious twists and turns worthy of Le Carré himself.

Currently, she's working on The Blackfern Conspiracy, a dramatic sequel to The Lost Orchid, as well as a dark murder mystery called Machiavelli’s Acolyte, set in 17th-century Eastern Europe, introducing the death-magnet, Viktor Radislav. 

Of course, that’s not his real name.

Find out more on Twitter, Facebook, author website and on the blog. Send emails to

Her author pages are on,, Goodreads and Smashwords.


No comments:

Post a Comment